Session Details - TUCOAAB
Project Status Reports 2

Session Chairs: Ryotaro Tanaka, Spring-8; Anders Wallander, ITER

Program Overview | Program Calendar


Status of the National Ignition Facility Integrated Computer Control and Information Systems*

Lawrence Lagin - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory National Ignition Facility Programs Directorate National Ignition Facility Project


The Laser Megajoule Facility: Control System Status Report

Jean Paul Arnoul - Commissariat à l'énergie atomique et aux énergies alternatives CEA /CESTA


Approaching Final Design of ITER Control System

Anders Wallander - ITER Organization


The MedAustron Accelerator Control System: Design, Installation and Commissioning

Johannes Gutleber - European Organization for Nuclear Research